online store

Candlelight & Cobwebs Book of the Avyon Secret ser

Price: 16.99 USD
Available on Amazon!! Curses are real . . . Rosalind never thought about ancestral curses until she inherited an estate called Wynterhaven in the mountains of Colorado, from a family she never knew she had. Upon entering this sprawling estate, she is hit with visions, déjà vu, and plenty of bumps in the night. She soon finds her new home is inhabited by a gift-bearing raven, an extremely large blue-eyed cat, and a talking skull. Through the candlelight and cobwebs, she finds her great-grandmother’s diary, a book of shadows that takes her back to 1918 and a time of heightened interest in archaeology, spiritualism, and secret societies. Learning of her great-grandmother’s previous life as an Oracle of Delphi, Rosalind takes yet another step back in time to the ancient Greece of Alexander the Great, finding a time of misogyny, sexual freedom, and the continual political binding and dissolution of Goddess worship. Follow along with Rosalind as she is taken through the forbidden history of her lost past and discovers curses, the occult, mystery, and a love story that transcends time and mortality.

Book 1 of the Dragonhorse Saga

Price: 16.99 USD
Available on Amazon!!! This price includes the cost of shipping

Book 2 of the Dragonhorse Saga

Price: 16.99 USD
Available on Amazon! Price includes cost of shipping

Buy both books

Price: 29.00 USD
Available on Amazon! Price includes shipping for two books