Click to see all books!

Click image to zoom

16.99 USD

All books available on Amazon as Kindle also. Past this link if you want to go there. You can also do free previews on Amazon Dragonhorse is the 1st in the series with Sumayah being book 2. Candlelight & Cobwebs is the 1st in the series with book 2 in the works. Please let me know which title you are choosing in the comment box when you go to the shopping cart. Thank you! This price includes the cost of shipping. US shipping.

Delivery: 5 to 7 days
Additional info

Feel free to contact me with any questions. No book refunds sorry.